ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT. This is a paid advertorial from The Beauty Verdict.

The 5 Best At-Home Micro-Infusion Kits (2026). I Took Them Apart. Here's What I Found.

You've tried the expensive creams. The $85 serums. The eye creams in jars the size of a thimble. They promise results in two weeks, and your skin looks mostly the same.

The problem is simple. Your skin is designed to keep things out. Those ingredients sit on the surface and evaporate.

Micro-infusion works differently. A stamp with tiny needles makes temporary channels in your skin. Those channels let the active ingredients reach where they can actually do something. Clinics use the same mechanism. Same 0.5mm depth. They charge $500 to $800 per session. A 20-week plan costs $5,000 to $8,000.

At-home kits cost less than 5% of that. You do it on your bathroom counter. Five minutes. Every two weeks.

The question is which kit works. I tested all five major ones. I read the ingredient lists. I checked the needle depths. I went through the guarantees line by line. I read months of Reddit threads from women who have used these every two weeks.

Most of these kits are built to sell you a subscription. They are not built to fix your skin.

Seranova Micro-Infusion System

Cheapest and easiest to buy. And that is the problem.

Serum path Open chamber. Refillable cup.
Needle depth 0.5mm on their site. 0.05mm on Amazon. Not reconciled.
What is in the serum Full ingredient list not published.
Frequency & plan Every two weeks. Sessions vary by plan tier.
Guarantee 90 days.
Price $99 to start. $50 per session at the 1-month price. Subscription unlocks a lower per-session price.

What Seranova has going for it

Seranova has the most customers. 500,000. The most reviews. 7,400+. It ships through Amazon Prime. It costs $99 to start. It is the easiest one to buy.

That ease is the problem.

What they do not disclose

Seranova says their needle depth is 0.5mm on their website. An Amazon listing for the same product says 0.05mm. One of those numbers is wrong, and you have to figure out which one while the needles are going into your face.

They do not publish how many needles are in the head. They do not say how the needles are sterilized. They do not publish a full ingredient list.

Their guarantee is 90 days. At the 1-month price, you pay $50 per session. The most expensive per-session cost in the category. You only get the lower price if you lock into a subscription.

If you need the cheapest way to start, this is it. But you are here because you want something that works.

  • Lowest entry price at $99
  • 500,000+ customers, 7,400+ reviews
  • Amazon Prime shipping
  • 90-day guarantee
  • Two different needle depths published (0.5mm on their site, 0.05mm on Amazon)
  • Does not publish how many needles are in the head
  • Does not disclose how the needles are sterilized
  • Does not publish a full ingredient list
  • $50 per session at the 1-month price. The most expensive per-session cost unless you subscribe.
Who this is for:

Someone who needs the cheapest possible entry point and does not need answers on depth, needle count, sterilization, or full ingredients.

Who it is not for:

Anyone who wants published numbers to check, or anyone who does not want to be locked into a subscription to get the lower per-session price.

EvenSkyn Microinfuser

The design is right. There is just no proof yet.

Serum path Ampoule clicks onto the stamp head. Sealed.
Needle depth 0.5mm, mechanically fixed.
What is in the serum Not disclosed in a way that shows GHK-Cu or EGF.
Frequency & plan Four sessions per box, every two weeks.
Guarantee 60 days.
Price $189.99 for four sessions. About $48 per session.

What EvenSkyn gets right

EvenSkyn does a few things well. The ampoule clicks directly onto the stamp head. The serum stays sealed. The 0.5mm depth is mechanically fixed so you cannot press too hard.

But the product is pre-launch. There are zero reviews. You are the test group.

It costs $189.99 for four sessions. $48 per session. That is nearly double the #1 pick. The guarantee is 60 days.

You pay more money for less data and a weaker guarantee. There is no reason to be the first person to test this.

  • Ampoule clicks onto the stamp head. Serum stays sealed.
  • 0.5mm depth, mechanically fixed
  • The design itself is correct
  • Pre-launch. Zero reviews. You are the test group.
  • $48 per session. Nearly double the #1 pick.
  • 60-day guarantee. Weakest in the top four.
  • You pay more money for less data
Who this is for:

Someone comfortable being the first person to test a product and willing to pay a premium for the sealed-ampoule design without real-world data yet.

Who it is not for:

Anyone who wants to see real reviews first, anyone on a budget, or anyone who wants a guarantee that outlasts the sessions in the box.

Qure Micro-Infusion System

Dermatologist-endorsed. But the Reddit threads tell a different story.

Serum path Open chamber. Pour ampoule into a reservoir. Reservoir touches air each use.
Needle depth 0.5mm.
What is in the serum Brightening blend includes EGF.
Frequency & plan Every two weeks. 6-pack covers six months.
Guarantee 90 days, requires before-and-after photos and approval.
Price $259 for the six-month bundle. About $20 per session.

What Qure has going for it

Qure has a lot going for it. 0.5mm depth. Dermatologist endorsements. A clinical study behind their approach. A companion app. 4.8 out of 5 stars on 873+ reviews. The Brightening serum has EGF, which is a real ingredient.

But the Reddit threads tell a different story.

What the Reddit threads say

Women who bought the 6-pack describe the serum dispensing as a recurring problem. Serum comes out of half the needles. Sometimes it does not come out at all. One woman wrote that she spent an hour and a half stamping and gave up. She said she deeply regretted the bulk order.

The serum path is an open chamber. You pour the ampoule into a reservoir. The reservoir touches the air each time you use it. The #1 pick uses a sealed ampoule. The serum never touches anything except the ampoule and your skin.

The guarantee is 90 days, but you must submit before-and-after photos and wait for approval. The #1 pick has a 180-day guarantee with no photo requirement.

Qure's six-month bundle costs $259. The #1 pick covers a longer plan, with better ingredients, for less money.

  • 0.5mm depth
  • Dermatologist endorsements and a clinical study
  • Companion app
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars on 873+ reviews
  • EGF in the Brightening serum
  • Open-chamber serum path. Reservoir touches air each time you use it.
  • Reddit threads describe recurring serum-dispensing failures on the 6-pack
  • 90-day guarantee requires before-and-after photos and approval
  • Six-month bundle costs $259. More than the #1 pick for a longer plan.
Who this is for:

Someone who wants the dermatologist endorsements and the companion app, and does not mind the open chamber or the photo-required return process.

Who it is not for:

Anyone who wants the serum sealed until it touches skin, anyone who does not want to submit before-and-after photos to get a refund, or anyone who wants a longer guarantee for a longer plan.

Glov Beauty Micro-Infusion System

Solid device. Weak guarantee. Missing the ingredients that matter.

Serum path Open chamber.
Needle depth 0.5mm on current listings. Older pages showed 0.25mm.
What is in the serum Hyaluronic acid, niacinamide, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, hydrolyzed collagen. No GHK-Cu. No EGF. Fragrance-free.
Frequency & plan Four sessions per box. Every two weeks. Eight weeks total.
Guarantee 30 days. Runs out before you finish the sessions in the box.
Price $37 per session at full price. $11 to $15 per session on promotion.

What Glov does well

Glov has a solid device. The serum is fragrance-free, which matters when you make micro-channels in your skin. The ingredients include hyaluronic acid, niacinamide, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, and hydrolyzed collagen.

But the guarantee is 30 days. You get four sessions in the box. You use one every two weeks. That is eight weeks of sessions. The guarantee runs out before you finish half the product.

What is missing

The serum does not contain GHK-Cu copper peptide or EGF. These are the ingredients the research supports for collagen production. They are not in the formula.

At full price, Glov costs $37 per session. More than the #1 pick. For fewer ingredients. With a guarantee that expires while the box is still in your bathroom.

If you find a promotion at $11 to $15 per session, it works as an entry point. But you are still buying a 30-day guarantee on an eight-week product.

  • Solid device build
  • Fragrance-free serum
  • Hyaluronic acid, niacinamide, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, hydrolyzed collagen in the formula
  • Promo pricing can drop to $11 to $15 per session
  • 30-day guarantee runs out before you finish half the product (eight-week plan)
  • No GHK-Cu copper peptide
  • No EGF
  • $37 per session at full price. More than the #1 pick.
Who this is for:

Someone who catches a promotion at $11 to $15 per session and wants an inexpensive first taste, and does not need GHK-Cu or EGF in the serum.

Who it is not for:

Anyone who wants the guarantee to last through the sessions in the box, or anyone who wants the copper peptide and EGF the research supports for firming.

Marrow and Marble Micro-Infusion Kit

Built to compete with the clinics, not with the other at-home brands

Serum path Sealed ampoule clicks onto the stamp head. Serum never touches air or fingers.
Needle depth 0.5mm. The depth the research uses.
What is in the serum Two blends. Brightening: tranexamic acid, niacinamide, glutathione, centella. Firming: GHK-Cu copper peptide, EGF, hyaluronic acid. Full ingredient list published.
Frequency & plan Once every two weeks, five minutes per session. Full plan runs five months.
Guarantee 180 days. No photos. No questions.
Price About $26 per session with the reader price on the 2 Packs plan. About $35 for the 1 Pack. Free US shipping.

Why this is #1

Marrow and Marble built their kit to compete with the clinics, not with the other at-home brands.

What Matters

  • Needle depth: 0.5mm. The depth the research uses.
  • Serum (Brightening): Tranexamic acid, niacinamide, glutathione, centella
  • Serum (Firming): GHK-Cu copper peptide, EGF, hyaluronic acid
  • Serum path: Sealed ampoule clicks onto the stamp head. Serum never touches air or fingers.
  • Fragrance: None
  • Frequency: Once every two weeks. Five minutes.
  • Plan length: Five months
  • Guarantee: 180 days. No photos. No questions.
  • Price: About $26 per session with the reader price on the 2 Packs plan. About $35 for the 1 Pack. Free US shipping.

The ingredients are the ones clinics use. GHK-Cu copper peptide and EGF are both in the Firming serum. The full ingredient list is published. Nothing is hidden behind a "proprietary blend" label.

The 180-day guarantee is the longest in the category. Glov offers 30 days. Qure offers 90 days with a photo requirement. EvenSkyn offers 60 days. Seranova offers 90 days. Marrow and Marble gives you six months and asks for nothing. If it does not work, you send it back and get your money. That is the whole policy.

The needle heads are gamma-sterilized. Only two brands in this category disclose how their needles are sterilized. This is one of them.

What is not ideal

The upfront cost is not low. You pay for quality.

You have to do it every two weeks. If you cannot remember twice a month, this is not for you.

The brand is new. There are no reviews yet. The 180-day guarantee means you do not need them. You have six months to decide for yourself.

  • 0.5mm needle depth. The depth the research uses.
  • GHK-Cu copper peptide AND EGF in the Firming serum. Both.
  • Sealed-ampoule serum path. Never touches air or fingers.
  • 180-day guarantee. No photos. No questions. Longest in the category.
  • Fragrance-free
  • Gamma-sterilized needle heads
  • Full ingredient list published
  • Upfront cost is not the lowest. You pay for quality.
  • Requires a five-minute session every two weeks
Who this is for:

Anyone who wants clinic-grade results at home. Anyone who wants published ingredients, a sealed ampoule, and a six-month guarantee. Anyone who is done gambling on kits with missing disclosures.

Who it is not for:

Anyone who cannot commit to a five-minute session every two weeks, or anyone who wants the very lowest upfront price.

All Five Side by Side

#1 Marrow & Marble (Winner)#2 Glov#3 Qure#4 EvenSkyn#5 Seranova
Depth0.5mm0.5mm (0.25mm on some pages)0.5mm0.5mm0.5mm (0.05mm on Amazon)
GHK-Cu / EGFBothNeitherEGF onlyNeitherNeither
Serum pathSealed ampouleOpen chamberOpen chamberSealed ampouleOpen chamber
Guarantee180 days30 days90 days (photos required)60 days90 days
Price / session~$26$37 (or $11-$15 promo)~$20~$48$21-$50
SterilizationGamma-sterilizedNot disclosedEO-sterilizedGamma-sterilizedNot disclosed
FragranceNoneNoneNoneNot disclosedNot disclosed

Which One for Your Situation

If you want results and you do not want to gamble: get the #1. It has the right depth, the right ingredients, the sealed ampoule, and the longest guarantee. Nothing else in this category offers all four of those things at once.

If your budget is the only thing that matters: Seranova has the lowest entry price. But you are gambling on the needle depth and paying $50 per session at the 1-month price.

If you want the app and the endorsements: Qure has them. But the photo-required guarantee and the open-chamber serum are real tradeoffs. The Reddit threads are full of women who bought six and regretted it.

Ready to try the #1?

The #1 kit costs less than one clinic visit. The guarantee is six months. You get results, or you get your money back.

Get Marrow & Marble